The OHTA Council

Patron:
Robert Ampt (City Organist, Sydney Town Hall)

Council Members

New South Wales
Dr Kelvin Hastie OAM
Chair

PO Box 505
Miranda NSW 1490
tel 02 9525 2638
khas@bigpond.com
Andrew Davidson
Membership Secretary
mob 0414 385 311
membership@ohta.org.au
Peter Guy
7 Lisburn Street
Arcadia Vale 2283
mob 0419 239 828
peterguy81@bigpond.com
Mark Quarmby
Webmaster

Hampton Court
97/10 Webb Street
Croydon NSW 2135
tel 02 9744 6837
mob 0413 166 803
ohtawebmaster@me.com
http://mq.sydneyorgan.com
Hugh Knight
Vice-Chairman
2/18 Fourth Avenue
Eastwood NSW 2122
tel 02 9874 4225
hbknight1@bigpond.com
Pastór de Lasala
PO Box 121
Balgowlah NSW 2093
tel/fax 02 9907 9414
tormus@tpg.com.au
Victoria
John Maidment OAM
Editor, OHTA News

17 Rowell Ave
Camberwell Vic 3124
tel 03 9882 5978
johnrm@tpg.com.au
Dr Geoffrey Cox
Redundant Organs Co-ordinator
96 Gore St
Fitzroy Vic 3065
tel 03 9419 4448
gcox56157@bigpond.com
Simon Colvin
9/86 Ruskin Street
Elwood Vic 3184
tel 03 9531 7156
simonrgcolvin@mac.com
Christopher Cook
PO Box 10032
Pines Forest LPO Vic 3200
accook2001@yahoo.com.au
Christopher Trikilis
1/111 Through Road
Camberwell VIC 3124
mob 0402 678 148
chris@chronopia.net
Queensland
Dr Phillip Gearing
149 Highland Terrace
St Lucia QLD 4067
mob 0408 159 473
phillip.gearing@gmail.com
James Goldrick
7 Cripps Court
St John's College
St Lucia Qld 4067
mob 0431 222 640
james.goldrick@uon.edu.au
South Australia
Andrew Georg
29 Carole Crescent
Modbury SA  5092
mob 401955400
andrew.n.georg@gmail.com
Steven Kaesler OAM
5 Gozzard Street
Gawler SA 5118
tel 08 8522 1682
SKaesler@barossa.sa.gov.au
Western Australia
Bruce Duncan
PO Box 1155
Northam WA 6401
tel 08 9574 0410
bruce.duncan@wn.com.au
Dominic Perissinotto
PO Box 181
Fremantle WA 6969
mob 0412 200 516
dominicp@optusnet.com.au
Tasmania
Andrew Bainbridge
10 Devonshire Square
West Hobart Tas 7000
tel (03) 6234 9575
andrewbainbridge@aapt.net.au



Treasurer


Vicki Montgomery
Unit 3, 12 Park Crescent,
Kew Vic 3101

Telephone: 0416 401 331
Email: ohtavic@gmail.com


Please note that OHTA does not organise concert tours.